I need to approve my site, what does this mean?

Before your site rolls live, it must be approved. This means that you as the customer, must look your site over and make sure you like the image and text placement, the graphic design, and all other aspects of the site. Once you approve of your site, it is considered complete an will be made visible to the public.

Posted in .