What is an addition or revision?

All sites are built to specification and must be approved by the client before the site rolls live. Once your site has been approved and rolls live, anything you need us to do to your site after it has been approved, is considered an addition or revision. This includes fixing the site if you break it. All sites are thoroughly tested and are fully functional upon delivery. We are not responsible for fixing issues if you manipulate or edit site source code in any way, or make changes to the settings of your site.

Posted in .